Summer

It's hot...

Cirno: "It's hot..."

Yeah, it’s getting hot around here during summer vacation. Whoo…

So, it’s so hot, I have to wear shorts at home, which personally, I really don’t like because they don’t have the great appeal of pants. That and I don’t have many pairs of shorts, so that means I’ll have to… *gulp* reuse the same three pairs of shorts. With my pants, this wouldn’t be a problem because I have, like, seven different pairs of pants. Oh well.

Nights are also a hot mess. I have to (1) open the window, (2) turn the fan on, and (3) wear a pair of shorts. You know what happens if I forget to do any of those three steps? Nosebleed. I hate nosebleeding already because it makes me feel lightheaded all day. That and I’m starting to get scared of my own blood. orz

Heat aside, I’m starting to get a little tired of the six-week break, even though I have the freedom to do whatever I want. Maybe summer school was a better idea. *bricked*

That and I have to do this summer break assignment. I mean, I’ve heard of break assignments during the middle of the school year, but break assignments during the break in between years? No thanks.

So this was more of nitpicking than an acutal blog post, but yeah. I was in the mood to complain anyway. Until next time. Jeez, it’s hot around here…

0 Responses to “Summer”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

July 2009
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast