Video Upload: DJ Max Portable – Hidden Song

Why did they leave this song out? Who knows…

The weirdest thing happened to me when I was playing DJ Max Portable with CWCheats on. One of the cheats said “Unlock Hidden Song”, and I was curious, so I selected the cheat and went into the Free Style mode. Surprisingly, it didn’t have a Disc Image and the difficulty stayed at 00. Even more curious, I selected the song and it turned out to be Fever GJ. Weird, huh?

The song is pretty trippy, and the background adds to that. It didn’t make me dizzy or anything, but…

This is another milestone for me: I can do High Definition video! Whoo-hoo!

1 Response to “Video Upload: DJ Max Portable – Hidden Song”


  1. 1 hoavioria 2009/12/10 at 11:17 am

    Authentic words, some unadulterated words dude. You rocked my day!!


Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

July 2009
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


