Birthday

8057bca1ece03a4dd3308fdb89c0e7b3HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Today felt like any other day, to tell you the truth. That and I realized that my shoes were mismatched today. It wasn’t my fault; they looked the same. That and I have like 2 pairs of shoes lying around my house. That was sort of a ⑨ move.

But my birthday is today, and along with it came… wait for it…

A new PSP!

After nearly a month without one, I have acquired another! Now I can play DJ Max to my heart’s content without spending a dollar every time I play. Not that I think Technika is bad. Oh yeah, I do have to mention it’s the PSP-3000 model, the ones that are supposedly “unhackable”. So I guess that means I’m gonna have to start buying the DJ Max games officially now. That’s what I have Play-Asia for.

All my relatives and whoever else my family has close ties with are here at my house right now. I really should be doing my notes, or rather, greeting my folks. But instead I’m here, on the computer… Gotta go now. Until next time.

0 Responses to “Birthday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


