School Update: Week 5

2129079be34620dd09f23f2541f79845Zzzzzzzz…

Nothing much to say. It’s been all right so far. I guess. With the exception of my birthday, everything’s pretty standard. I filmed an unboxing video for my PSP, but I’m too lazy to edit it. Maybe later. Too busy playing DJ Max.

Also, in response to Tony’s stream, I have opened up a stream of my own. This is where you’ll get to see me work on videos as well as stream some footage of my gameplay.

Wait, did you say work on videos?

Yup, you heard right. For those of you that actually care to visit, you get sneak peeks of my workspace. Whenever I decide to work on them. Including Episode 2 of Touhou Walfas Project. I don’t know if I can stream games yet, but I’ll try my best. What I’ve noticed is that Touhou games slow down when I try to stream them. I don’t know how to fix it though.

Also, IT’S HOT. About 80-92 degrees where I live. Good thing I have PE in the morning, since it’s cool then, and then warms up like an oven about an hour in. Good god. I had to go to the Borders in a mall, just so I could get some air conditioning to do my homework. That’s how hot it’s been.

Until next time.

0 Responses to “School Update: Week 5”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


