FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.

65f7cbc3ab7243a2e19bf44aef57c453

You know, you can probably disregard this post now, seeing as how I haven’t lost my Internet after all. If you still want to read, be my guest.

It appears I’m losing my Internet access…

No, I’m not in trouble or anything. Remember that post I made on money troubles? Yeah, so my mom can’t afford to pay the cable bill (not that I watch a lot of TV). She got a final cancellation notice in the mail not too long ago, from the cable company. They’re going to cancel all of the services, including the telephone service, the cable TV service, and — you guessed it– the Internet service.

The best part is, they’re going to cancel it on 0⑨/0⑨/200⑨.

WHAT. THE. FUCK.

ASL*JNN>QWD>LUWJFN?WDFIJQWROIQNFL>ENKDF>LONDIFQ>LF?”FPOJQWE?

FJEF>?WEF

NLASKDFJNOHMYGODSAYGIRL’SSTYLELSMKNCC

UFJNWL CL<AJSNDLWNS>D>ASD><>FML

f.nf.<NF>NF>KENF><FNNM<>MNN<MNJUNKI:”:”:::::”:;;::

CANTBEALIVEWITHOUTYOUOIKLNDALSKND<ASMDIO#

ELWKDNASDLAKS:LJQP#IRJQ#ORUH$OI#U

⑨⑨⑨⑨⑨⑨⑨⑨⑨

/shot

I don’t know what’s going to happen during the time I can’t access the Interwebs. It’s unfair,  but at the same time, it is. Why does today’s economy suck so hard? Maybe I’ll start life anew in Japan. Complete my education, get a job… That’s all going to happen hopefully someday soon. For now, the rare instance that I have Internet access would be at the Barnes & Noble at the mall. They’ve got free Wi-Fi, so that’s probably one of the rare occasions that I can update my blog.

Speaking of which, I’m going to get some things out of the way right now.

I will still be working hard on Touhou Walfas Project Episode 2. I’ll make do with what little time I have. I promise, once I have Internet again, I’ll upload it as soon as it’s ready. You won’t be disappointed, I promise!

You probably won’t be hearing from me for a long, long, long time. So please, bear with me, there definitely won’t be any updates for a very long time. I’m sorry I can’t, but things like this just occur so randomly. /hurrhurrblogname

So now, I leave with some parting words. Thanks for visiting Random\osity. I hope I entertained you with the stuff I posted, at least you should have smiled a bit. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you that actually care enough to visit and see some stuff, even if you’re here just for the S4 League download page or 12.5 information. I really appreciate the little audience I have. I really want to thank Muffiekun for (indirectly) supporting me and stuff, KirbyM for making such an awesome Touhou website, and dotKaZE for being communist there. Once again, thank you all. I hope I can see you again as soon as possible!

Good bye, and happy ⑨ day to all of you! I guess I’m gonna watch 9 tomorrow. It looks interesting. Until the next time I can talk to you all.

4f2a42835dddbb1e264d96de49250404

Before I forget, here’s a parting gift for everyone. I hope you like it.

0 Responses to “FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


