School Update: Week ⑨

bdbd00a60d7fadcce517579c4f6abcebImma packing meh stuff and goin’ away.

To a much smaller place.

I know I should be busy packing stuff, but I just want to make a quick thing here to say that I’M MOVING! Yeah. All the packing has to be done by tomorrow, so I really don’t have much time to spare. We’re moving out of this big house to a smaller town house. I don’t like it, though… maybe ’cause it’s smaller than this house. Oh well, at least I’ll still be able to go to school at the place where I normally attend school anyway. Then that means the $120 school bus pass was a waste of money. I was right on those things, for once.

Also, today was the last day of school before break. That’s right, I’m on break. Yes!

But…unfortunately, I have homework. For my AP History class and my Biology class. In APWH I have to continue working on some chapters on the book. Taking notes, writing vocabulary, all that sorta stuff… OVER THE BREAK. I’ve said this a million times, and I’ll say it a million more… break homework is pointless. The break is meant for relaxation, getting away from work. Not fucking having an office set up in my room, studying for things I ultimately don’t give a shit about. Yeah, I was in the mood for ranting.

For Biology class, all I have to do is create a PowerPoint presentation on the biome of the boreal forest. It isn’t that hard, but still… on the fucking break. God damn.

And that’s enough procrastinating from packing. I gotta go pack up my stuffed Pokemans my video games and laptop and other stuff I’ll move. I’ll always be working as hard as ever on Episode 2 of Touhou Walfas Project. Until next time.

0 Responses to “School Update: Week ⑨”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


