PSAT? Done?

reimu_weirdedoutJust making another quick post. I guess you could consider this a post-PSAT post. Try saying that three times fast.

All in all, it wasn’t too bad. Although some of those “fill-in-the-blank” style problems threw me off a bit. And the weird way to shade in bubbles for the math portion was offsetting, too. I rarely even used my calculator. This is why we should have super advanced calculators that just destroy tests. I think KirbyM said it best: “PSATs are silly and unnecessary.” If it comes to the point where PSATs still exist, then I say, just let the super-advanced calculators enslave us all.

And that’s it. I have to get up at 5:15 am again tomorrow, so I’ll see you again. Until next time.

0 Responses to “PSAT? Done?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


