School Update: Week 12

0f8c467ca4fd9c7a9a2a2e384622932fI know I’m a little late with this, but let’s get on with it, shall we?

So, yeah, same boring school, same boring classes, same boring homework, same boring walk from school. But there’s always one thing unique about this endless recursion of time, right?

Well, the only thing that made the week worth it was the arrival of my Remilia hat, in time for Halloween. Woohoo!

Progress reports… I almost forgot. My grades stayed pretty much the same. 3 As, 2 Bs, 1 C. The “C” is in AP World History. Not like there’s a lot of work, but I procrastinate on the homework and get almost perfect scores in everything else, so that’s why my grade’s a solid C. Gotta bump it back up!

And what else… Oh yeah, I was beginning to run low on gluesticks, so I ran to Target real quick and bought some more. Gotta find some way to paste the pages together in my biology notebook! Also picked up a nifty little stapler, so I don’t have to staple pages upon pages of notes when I come to class. Yes, this all happened today. I won’t be as lazy with the week 13 update, I promise!

And that’s about it, and I’ll see you later. Until next time.

I wonder if KirbyM even reads these… ?
0 Responses to “School Update: Week 12”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


