This blog is not dead yet!

At least, not yet, it isn’t! I’ve been way too busy to sit down and actually write stuff. I’ve been working too hard on school and on episode 3! Speaking of which, I’m working on some other stuff, as well…

OK. First, I’m going to talk about what’s been going on in school. Nothing really has been going on, other than some final review for the end-of-course exams. I am going to ace them for sure! Probably. Have to get up my “C” in English that I somehow managed to get. x:

In other news, I’m going to put episode 3 on hold for a while to make room for a special Christmas episode of Touhou Walfas Project. You can look forward to that in the near future.

Anyways, that’s it, I guess. Not much of a blog post, but it’ll suffice. Until next time!

0 Responses to “This blog is not dead yet!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


