Happy January

It’s the start of a brand new year, as well as a brand new month. I wonder what the future has in store for us?

I wasn’t too crazy about New Years. It feels like every New Years just gets less and less special to me… I wonder why? Well, whatever the reason, it’s 2010. Time to go spend some money on new 2010 calendars and throw away your old 2009 ones.

Oh yes, I return to school on the 12th, I think. Due to the new schedule change, I now have a longer winter break. It’s so nice to have such a long break… and in winter, too! That makes it even more lovely.

I’ve been doing nothing but a cycle these few weeks. It’s been eat, sleep, computer every single day. There’s never any variation. EVER. That’s why it’s so boring…

There’s nothing else to write about, so I guess I’ll see you guys later. Until next time!

0 Responses to “Happy January”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


