I should probably write more often.

Maybe at least one post a day or something. If at all. Or maybe I might just make a post about how I’ve been so lazy with updating.

Yep, been super-lazy when it comes to updates on this blog, even on holidays. Probably it’s because I’m doing something else, like listening to music or on IRC or something. Or maybe I just forgot about this blog entirely? Eh, probably not. But maybe, in the near future, I might be able to do something like one post a day like most blogs do it. Maybe not. Oh well, I’ll just leave that for the future to decide. For now.

1 Response to “I should probably write more often.”


  1. 1 Ningyo 2010/01/28 at 5:06 pm

    Aw, why didn’t you tell me Baden Baden Lily was on your blogroll? Drop by once in a while, or give a call up on twitter, I wouldn’t know otherwise ^^

    Yeah, I’m more often than not putting-off blogging as well. It’s an effort to throw posts together, but stirring up readers and getting them to think inspires me JUST enough to crap something out.


Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


