Cleaning some dust

Hello, there. Nice to see you again. It’s been a while, hasn’t it?

For those of you that haven’t been on top of my Twitter updates, I’m alive and well. Somewhat. Getting very lazy with updating the blog here. I guess what’s been going on is that I seem to like micro-blogging on Twitter more than actual blogging here. One reason is that Twitter is more convenient and accessible to me, whereas WordPress normally isn’t. Another reason would be that I’m much too busy with other things, like school. Losing sleep and forgetting about stuff probably doesn’t help either.

So, in light of the random boringness, I’ve recruited a writer! His name is ZionCleric. Be nice to him, okay? Okay. Hopefully he’ll hold up this blog better than I have these few months. Ugh…

So, with that said, until next time.

0 Responses to “Cleaning some dust”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Authors

Upcoming Videos

Touhou Walfas Project - Episode 3
Progress: ~15% on hold

Calendar

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Categories

Bakacast Podcast


